I did a bad…

I missed our anniversary!

It’s been two years (more than two now) since I started this little thing, and I honestly wasn’t sure if I could keep it up. I think what really helps is that I actually have a reason to post. I have no desire to randomly pour out my feelings to the internet, but I will talk about books.

Books are good.

So now that I have missed the anniversary (my bad), I guess now we can just keep working toward number 3!

I’m not sure how many people actually read this blog but I appreciate you if you do! It’s just something I enjoy and I hope you enjoy reading it.

I’ve been working on “Wicked” here and there so hopefully I will finish it before the end of this semester. That’s the goal.

Anywho, thanks for sticking around!
Maegan

Leave a Reply

