Sorry I’ve Been Neglectful…

So it’s been over a month and a half since I read any part of a book.

Whoopsie.

It’s not that I don’t want to read, it’s just where is the time? School started back and with that and working I am gone a lot of hours and then when I come home I do homework and sleep and then do it again until the weekend and then I go to football games and take naps and go to church and do more homework.

Side note, I got accepted to law school a few days ago! But I’m still already registered to take the LSAT again on Saturday so boo that. Maybe after that test I will just go home and read for several straight hours. I’ll let you know how that goes.

Anyway, I keep thinking of this blog and about how there’s been no utilizing it and I need to get back to that!

My biggest question right now is do I reread “Hush, Hush” or just go to the second book in the series, “Crescendo”?

Maybe you can tell but I’m kind of really tired,
Maegan

Leave a Reply

