Spring Break May Not Be For Reading…

So I brought four books to read over spring break during my time at the beach.

I think I’ve read maybe 20 pages in the first one. I have all the time to have no time, so those 7 books I checked out from the library are definitely not happening.

Whoopsie…

But in other news, I visited Universal Studios for the first time and I was living it up in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. And yes, I said “Harry Potter” with a British accent in my mind.

Harry Potter is books. Close enough.

I’ve got beachy things to do.

Peace out,
Maegan

One thought on “Spring Break May Not Be For Reading…

  1. Jeyna Grace March 27, 2014 / 2:01 am

    After you said you said it in a british accent, I read the next line in british accent. LOL

Leave a Reply

