I Did a Bad Thing, Y’all…

Hi, my name is Maegan and I started reading a book… before finishing a different book.

I know it’s bad, but I couldn’t help it. Last weekend I got Divergent and of course I had to start reading it (I mean duh, the movie’s coming out in less than a month). 

It’s fantastic. I can’t put it down. And that’s a bad thing because I have two tests this week.

And I already know I have to read the other two in the trilogy. Obviously. It’s great. A real page-turner.

Highly recommend it.

So read it.

Leave a Reply

